Day 47

Fail – no sewing! But there was craftiness around today. I help a bit with B.’s “literary character pumpkin parade” for the school library. Owly was the character she wanted to transform a pumpkin into.

I have decided to replace that fabric I decided I didn’t like in the log cabin quilt.

And since I’m working very late tonight (Go Shania!) I napped after dinner. And drifted off to sleep with an idea for a new quilt being planned in my head.

So not a total creative waste of a day.

Comments are awesome. So are you.

