Sunday Stash!

Fabrics for the log cabin quilt

It has been an expensive week this week but at least I’ve got my sewing mojo back in full swing!

Funny how the fabric you have is never as good as the fabric in the shops. I had enough prints for my quilt (I needed 16 colours)….but bought 11 new ones!

Now I’m not a name whore like some of you, but I’ll drop some names for you. Andover – lots of Andover, Art Gallery, P&B, Windham, Kaufman, Free Spirit Slate Grey, and Kona White. And I’ve already cut and sewn some of these. Hurrah for productivity!

Linking up with the one and only Molli Sparkles.

cce09-molli_sparkles_sunday_stash_button

Sunday Stash!

Comments are awesome. So are you.

