Sunday Stash; the one with free fabric!

A few weeks ago I had a brief email from Daniar, subject line “giveaway winner”. Somehow I won an Art Gallery fat quarter bundle of my choice from the Fat Quarter Shop! Colour me surprised! (I still have no idea how I won this.)

After a loooooong time debating options, this is what I decided on:IMG_2299

It’s called “Midnight Outburst” and the fabrics were all chosen by Pat Bravo. Click the link to see a better picture of the fabrics since it will be a while before I crack this open. I have an idea, but I just need to finish all my other projects first.

IMG_2300

Thanks Fat Quarter Shop!

Linking up with the always fabulous Molli Sparkles.

cce09-molli_sparkles_sunday_stash_button

One thought on “Sunday Stash; the one with free fabric!

Comments are awesome. So are you.

