Day 78

Pulled out ALL the little bins (the ones that get to live inside) today and put away fabric. Fabric I bought way back in August, scraps from a project from February, etc etc.

It was lots of fun! When W came home from preschool she said “wow – you need to clean up!”

It’s not actually sewing, which sucks. Am I fooling myself, keeping track of any little thing connected to sewing? Does it actually count?

It’s my life so I get to decide. Even just putting fabric away made me happy, so yes. It counts.

Here’s a picture W took at the art gallery last month.

IMG_2135

One thought on “Day 78

Comments are awesome. So are you.

