Day 96

Well hurrah! The December edition of the Sew Mama Sew Giveaway day is now done. It was my first time around the block for this one and what a treat it was. I had 423 views (WOW!), 163 comments on this tiny new blog (including someone I know from real life!), and 2 new followers (hello new followers!).

I just need to figure out how to number the darn comments before I’ll pick a winner and mail them their prize. Earlier today I asked W. to choose a number between 1 and 157 (which is where the comments were up to at that point). She chose 157. Then later I asked B. to choose a number between 1 and 163. She chose 163.

I’ll ask Mr. Random Number Generator tomorrow what the winning number is.

Oh and no sewing today. Good day though.

Comments are awesome. So are you.

