Congratulations!

Winner winner, chicken dinner has just GOT to be the most non-sensical phrase ever, but I have wanted to write that for about four+ years now. Katy from “I’m a Ginger Monkey” used to write that for her giveaways. I’m rambling.

Time to pick a winner for my recent Sew Mama Sew Giveaway day post.

I used the random.org number generator which chose comment #56. Screen Shot 2015-12-18 at 8.40.33 PM

My blog doesn’t number comments but I do know there are 50 per page, so starting on the second page and counting down six…

we get KAT’s comment!

Screen Shot 2015-12-18 at 8.40.18 PM

 

Congratulations Kat and thanks to everyone (all 163 of you!) who left a comment for me.

Comments are awesome. So are you.

