31 day writing challenge

It’s high time I officially put this on the blog! I have committed to the 31 day writing challenge laid down by the fabulous Cheryl Sleboda of the Muppin blog.

I started this blog earlier in the fall to record my daily progress, hence really catchy blog titles like “Day 34” and “Day 78”. It’s been mostly daily….except for when things hit the fan. Notably the few days before and after my MQG guild meetings. I’ve managed to push through that period this month however, so yay me!

So here’s the linky button thing:

31-day-blog-challenge-1-300x300

And hopefully I’ll make it every day till then end of the year.

Comments are awesome. So are you.

