Day 106

I might sew later tonight but I will probably wrap presents and sort new-to-us random playmobil.

Had to drive up-island today to help Santa out with something but on the way I stopped by a fabulous fabric store, Red Barn Quilt Shop in Duncan. I saw fabric that I’ve only seen on-line before, the selection of Kaffe Fassett and co fabrics was extensive, and the PRICES! OMG the prices! Fabric in my neck of the woods averages 20$/m so imagine my glee to see price tags that said 14.50! And not just one bolt, most of them were in that range. Oh and their moving sale has 50% off lots of things. I will be going back after christmas for sure.

I rescued this from the discount bin (8$/m) and brought half a metre to my house. It’s a Jane Sassaman print. I love the colour.

Screen Shot 2015-12-23 at 8.05.35 PM.png

It’s holiday time and the days of the week are all messed up. It feels like Sunday. I’m linking up with Molli Sparkles!

cce09-molli_sparkles_sunday_stash_button

Comments are awesome. So are you.

