Day 116

So I’m in a closed Facebook group for swapping 2.5″ charms. It’s Canadian only and I think there are around 30 of us. The premise is that everyone in the group will mail you 50 2.5″ charms in your birthday month. (I cannot WAIT for my month!).

The January birthday lady asked for all solids and I am pleased to report that I have well over fifty different colours to choose from. Nancy L of Nova Scotia your charms will be there soon!

IMG_2508.JPG

I spent some time pulling and cutting those, then I moved on to more of my 15 minute blue blocks. I made 10 today which takes me up to 36 and I think that maybe I might soon make a dent in the blue fabrics. This quilt might be a big one.

One thought on “Day 116

Comments are awesome. So are you.

