Day 127

I’m the general dogsbody, aka president for my guild. Finally got the pictures from our December meeting put on-line.

*small seque*

My ugly Christmas sweater quilt that I made last year, and blogged about HERE, inspired some copycats, and I couldn’t be more thrilled about it.

DSC_0407.jpg

L-R: Pam, Gaye, Kim, Tracy, Lisa with their versions.

The ladies are in a sewing group together and made all the quilts as a round-robin/row by row mash up. I am so tickled that they did their own versions of my idea.

Here’s mine as a reminder:

Ugly Xmas front

Long live the ugly Christmas sweater quilt!

Comments are awesome. So are you.

