Today is awesome!

Well hot damn! I’m a finalist for the “Vintage Rainbow” contest hosted by Rachel at Stitched in Color, and sponsored by Fabricworm.

I would love for you to vote for my mosaic. I think it’s lovely.

Vintage Rainbow 2

Also awesome: I spent some time this morning and pulled out every project I have that is more than a pile of fabric but not yet finished. I put them all on the same list in the same place and found I have thirteen quilts-in-progress. Not bad! Worse than I would like but better than I feared.

Thanks again to Rachel and Fabricworm.

4 thoughts on “Today is awesome!

Comments are awesome. So are you.

