Day 146

Cut 5/8 of the mini charm squares I need for this month’s Birthday Club. Two requests this month, one is low volume and the other is 25% white, 75% rainbow brights. As a child of the eighties I want to type that as “Rainbow Brite”.

j9lzmag1sei7jlpjbakm

And in other big news, I joined Instagram. But in a backwards, annoying way. I got Mr. Handwrought to download the instagram app to his iPad (mine is much to old for this newfangled stuff). I set up the account on that app, then found Gramblr which lets me upload photos from my desktop. Phew! What a PITA. But check it out – I’ve got all my pics from the #mightylucky January challenge there.

Comments are awesome. So are you.

