Day 171

Did a bunch of guild- and meeting wrap-up-things today. But also had a bit of time to pull out the sewing machine and make more blocks. I got four made before life demanded attention.

Funny about this project is I’ve made blocks the 15 minute improv Victoria style. I’ve done the slab Cheryl style. I’ve been random in my colours and carefully chosen my colours too. I’m not sure which one I prefer over-all, it’s mostly just how I feel when I sit down to sew them.

Comments are awesome. So are you.

