Day 184

Screen Shot 2016-03-10 at 3.33.00 PM

Trying to figure out which ones I have, and if I need more. I really don’t need more but wanting on the other hand? I want ALL THE COLOURS! I think I have at least ten of these, plus a good 4-5 from other brands.

Today I calculated the actual number of pluses I need and how many more to sew.

Hoping to do a big layout tomorrow night. I’m laying in supplies of stickers for labelling and binder clips to hold my rows together.

Comments are awesome. So are you.

