Day 189

Well I complained too soon. Between an impromptu playdate for B. and a bit of Daniel Tiger and Sesame Street for W. this morning I was able to attach the sashing to the last 60 blocks, then attach all the blocks together into rows. Each row of eight blocks took me three and a half minutes per.

My bobbin, which was full when I started this morning, ran out 11 inches before I was done the last row. Fixed that and then it was lunch time.

What a perfect sewing day.

I’ve linked up with The Needle and Thread Network for WIP Wednesday.W_I_P__Wednesday___________Link-up___@_The_Needle_&____Thread_Network

Comments are awesome. So are you.

