Sunday Stash – backing fabric

Earlier this week I bought the backing fabric for my orange and blue 15 minutes of play blocks. I raised eyebrows when I asked for 1.65m of each, as I usually only buy in .1m or maybe .25m at a time.

But the $6/m table makes it easy to buy more.

And I included selvedges for you label junkies.

The backing is of course for this quilt:

IMG_2828

Linking up with Molli Sparkles, who is STILL off gallivanting, so the link up is at Mary Emmens’ blog.

cce09-molli_sparkles_sunday_stash_button

6 thoughts on “Sunday Stash – backing fabric

  1. Pingback: Sunday Stash – but not for me – handwroughtquilts

Comments are awesome. So are you.

