Day 247

A bunch of fails (non-sewing days) in a row…but the mini-charms have started arriving. I opened the nine that have arrived so far. Remember I had asked for 50 unique fabrics of any sort, style, colour, print, etc. I don’t care what the fabric looks like, just send me 50 different ones.

A few people didn’t get that memo, or maybe they didn’t care. So I was disappointed. Probably more disappointed than I should be. I find it hard to metabolize disappointments. I blame my childhood.

IMG_3306

But six ladies so far have been awesome. Happy birthday to me!

One thought on “Day 247

  1. Pingback: Day 253 – handwroughtquilts

Comments are awesome. So are you.

