Day 252

I’m doing the block lotto for my guild this month because our regular fabulous lady is busy getting married or something time consuming. Whatever. I’m doing the POLAROID block!

I know that block hit peak popularity a couple of years ago but we’re catching up with the cool kids. So I grabbed my scrap bin and my bin of multicoloured fabrics (yes, those have their own section) and went to town fussy cutting. And cutting. And “ooo, that one’s awesome, cut it too” and 19 blocks later it was school pick up time so I stopped.

Screen Shot 2016-05-17 at 9.52.23 PM.png

Not sure why it’s blurry. Damn new fangled technology!

2 thoughts on “Day 252

  1. Pingback: Day 260 – handwroughtquilts

Comments are awesome. So are you.

