Day 295

The tidying up bug has been hanging around for the past couple of days. Last night I spent a very pleasurable hour putting books on hold at the library and updating my books spreadsheet. (What? Like it’s a surprise that I have one for books too.)

This morning I dug out my summer clothes and culled, sorted, and organized. This afternoon I reviewed my 2nd Quarter list for the 2016 finish a-long. I have 2 out of 6 done and have eight days to finish another. We’ll see about that.

I also noticed that 7 of my quilts in progress are stuck at the quilting stage. That’s half my list! Geez, I should get rich and pay someone to quilt for me. Or get a long arm.

2 thoughts on “Day 295

  1. ah, we are kindred spirits. while i don’t have a spread sheet for books, I do have running wishlists and check lists of books to read, tucked in my bedside drawer. And wait! you did get a long arm.

    Like

Comments are awesome. So are you.

