Day 380

Felt SO MUCH happier today. I popped across town to visit my longarm and decided somewhat randomly to quilt one of my long languishing quilts. This is my grey tea leaves quilt, started in April 2014. I finished the top pretty quickly I think…I didn’t know what to quilt in the blocks so I quilted all the white in between space while I agonized about the rest of it.

img_1227

Here a picture that shows the white areas. The quilt hasn’t been washed yet but it’s going to look fabulous when it is! And this is a colour picture btw.

15789956285_a4f605e4fb_b

2 thoughts on “Day 380

Comments are awesome. So are you.

