Free Fabric from Friends, on Friday

And alliteration is always awesome!

My friend Stacie went through her scraps this week (and ironed them too). She invited me up to her place to pretty much help myself. I spent about two happy hours trimming and choosing. And then I sorted all the rest as a way to say thank you.

Here’s everything that is either around 2.5″ square or 2.5″x5″ (rotary cutter for scale).

img_4009

And this was her parting gift to me:

img_4008

Most of this is absolute dreck but I will have fun seeing if there is anything useful in here. Stacie gave me one of these bags last October so clearly this is now a tradition we have.

 

2 thoughts on “Free Fabric from Friends, on Friday

Comments are awesome. So are you.

