Day QuiltCon deadline -3

Writing this for posterity more than anything. Today’s sewing was the last three bits to go with my fancy fox.

img_1754

img_1755

img_1756

I do have a plan and these all fit beautifully. Now to finish it up. And do everything else that needs doing (but why does it all have to be done this week!?!?)

One thought on “Day QuiltCon deadline -3

  1. I don’t like cutting it so close on deadlines,but I am stopping for the night to give my hands a much needed rest. Tomorrow I hope to finish hand quilting,square up, and get facings on the last quilt. Somehow pictures need to be taken, as well. Cheers!

    Like

Comments are awesome. So are you.

