Day QuiltCon deadline -2

Started joining all my very disparate bits together today. Partial seams are dead easy, once you know what needs to go where. The layered effect I’m trying to achieve is making my brain hurt though.

I went through my Lifetime Quilts spreadsheet (No. 61 is in progress right now!) to see what I’ve made that might fit for QuiltCon submissions. I have four potentials which would cost 60$ US or 80$ CDN to submit. Or I cut one and that would only be 40$ CDN.

But if I don’t stop typing and get back to sewing this one won’t be done and the decision will be made for me.

One thought on “Day QuiltCon deadline -2

Comments are awesome. So are you.

