Thoughts for 2017

What does 2017 look like? No one can predict the future but here are a few likely things…

I will be teaching quilting for the first time ••• I will not be running MQG Victoria for the first time since helping start the guild 3.5 years ago ••• I will continue to finish my works in progress ••• and to use the fabric I have •••

Finding a good life/work/quilt/family balance will help with all these.

I read Incidental Comics by Grant Snider; I particularly liked his newest work:

ANewYear-web.jpg

Thoughts for 2017

One thought on “Thoughts for 2017

Comments are awesome. So are you.

