New Adventures for Nicole

For my usual readers I’m pleased to announce that I am taking over as the new host for The Needle and Thread Network! The NTN is an mid-week open link-up page for Canadian fibre artists or stitchers or sewists. This can include: fibre, felt, textiles, embroidery, quilting, knitting, crochet, hooking, quilting art, weaving, spinning, lace making, doll making, needle arts, wearables, and accessories. Canadian bloggers are strongly encouraged to join and spread the word by grabbing this button for your page. The link-up run mid-day Tuesday to mid-day Thursday and I hope you can join sometime.

W_I_P__Wednesday___________Link-up___@_The_Needle_&____Thread_Network

If you came here from the NTN, welcome to my blog! It’s a several times a week look at my works in progress and occasional finishes. I try to write with humour and enjoyment for what I’m doing. Feel free to browse or subscribe to updates. To subscribe, use the top right toggle, then follow via email or bloglovin’ or through wordpress.

Modest, shy plug: if you want to know a bit more about me, there is a profile over here

3 thoughts on “New Adventures for Nicole

  1. Hi Nicole, I am so pleased that you will be hosting the Needle and Thread Network! I know that our wonderfully creative collective of Canadian fibre/textile artists is in excellent hands!

    I am looking forward to following what you continue to do!

    Best wishes and thank you.

    Laurel

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are awesome. So are you.

